Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club
Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club

Welcome to Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club's website.

 

Please browse our website to see the full range of activities and services that are available by our Club. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or would like to get involved!

 

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for all of our up to date Club information.

 

To make an online donation to our Club please click here.

 

Thank you

 

The Hastings Lifeguards Committee

Things to look at:

Diary Dates 2019:

 
Monday 25th to Friday 29th March 19

Safety In Action - Hastings

Saturday 18th May 2019

Hastings Regatta

Sunday 19th May 2019

Bexhill Regatta

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Lifeguard & FA at event at Ashburnham Place

Sunday 21st July 2019

Bexhill Regatta

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tombola & First Aid at Crowhurst Park - Amy’s Swim School

Tuesday 30th July & Thursday 1st August 2019

 Swim in a skip - Ruth’s Guides

Saturday 10th August 2019

Hastings Carnival

Thurs 15th - Sun 18th August 2019

Dean's 72hr Swim Challenge

Friday 6th December 2019

Annual Club Competiton

Use Easy Fundraising to help raise funds for the Club - Search --> Hastings & St. Leonards Voluntary Lifeguards

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club Charity No. 1147368