Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club
Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club

Contact us

If you would like to find out more information about our Club's activities and services then please do not hesitate to contact us using the information below:

 

Telephone:

Di Cooke, Club Secretary - 07970 424 669

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Diary Dates 2018:

Fri 27th April 

Stiff Neck training

Sat 28th April

E Sx Fire & Rescue Drowning Event

(help needed)

Friday 18th May

Extended Life Support Training

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th May

Bexhill Regata

Friday 22nd June

Save a Life - AED

Saturday 7th July

Beer Festival

Sunday 15th July

Pirate Day

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July

Hastings RAF 100

Saturday 4th August 

Carnival 

Friday 7th December 
Club Competition 
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club Charity No. 1147368