Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club
Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club

Meet the Current Committee

Paul Heskett

President

Malcolm Brewster

Club Chairman

Club Welfare Officer

Dave Worsley

Vice Chairman

Di Cooke

Secretary and Treasurer
Training Officer

Ruth Heyes

Committee Member
Club Welfare Officer

Fred Cooke

Equipment Officer

Dean Baker

Committee Member

Amanda Paine

Committee Member

Peter McCarthy

Committee Member

Fuschia Hedger 

Junior Member Liaison

Diary Dates 2018:

Fri 27th April 

Stiff Neck training

Sat 28th April

E Sx Fire & Rescue Drowning Event

(help needed)

Friday 18th May

Extended Life Support Training

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th May

Bexhill Regata

Friday 22nd June

Save a Life - AED

Saturday 7th July

Beer Festival

Sunday 15th July

Pirate Day

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July

Hastings RAF 100

Saturday 4th August 

Carnival 

Friday 7th December 
Club Competition 
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club Charity No. 1147368