Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club
Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club

Meet the Current Committee

Paul Heskett

President

Malcolm Brewster

Club Chairman

Club Welfare Officer

Dave Worsley

Vice Chairman

Di Cooke

Secretary and Treasurer
Training Officer

Ruth Heyes

Committee Member
Club Welfare Officer

Fred Cooke

Equipment Officer

Dean Baker

Committee Member

Amanda Paine

Committee Member

Alfie Cornelius

Junior Member Liaison

Diary Dates 2019:

 
Saturday 18th May 2019

Hastings Regatta

Sunday 19th May 2019

Bexhill Regatta

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Lifeguard & FA at event at Ashburnham Place

Sunday 21st July 2019

Bexhill Regatta

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tombola & First Aid at Crowhurst Park - Amy’s Swim School

Tuesday 30th July & Thursday 1st August 2019

 Swim in a Skip - Ruth’s Guides

Saturday 10th August 2019

Hastings Carnival

Thurs 15th - Sun 18th August 2019

Dean's 72hr Swim Challenge

Friday 6th December 2019

Annual Club Competiton

Use Easy Fundraising to help raise funds for the Club - Search --> Hastings & St. Leonards Voluntary Lifeguards

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Hastings & St Leonards Voluntary Lifeguard Club Charity No. 1147368